Flower Arrangement 5

Aktualisiert am 7. Februar 2021

20210323_135044_capture.jpg
2023 Our Centenary Year
Willkommen zu
Website des Midland Sealyham Terrier Club.



Das MSTC wurde 1923 gegründet und widmet sich der Erhaltung und Förderung der Rasse. Während Ihres Besuchs auf der Website zeigen wir Ihnen die Herkunft der Rasse und die Arbeit, die von ihrem Gründungsschöpfer Captain John Edwards in die Rasse eingebracht wurde.

Seit der Gründung des MSTC haben wir hart mit anderen Sealyham Terrier Clubs zusammengearbeitet, um die Rasse bei verschiedenen Club Shows & Championship Shows und insbesondere auf der größten Bühne 'CRUFTS' zu fördern. Mit unserem 'Discover Dogs Stand', der eine große Rolle bei der Förderung einer solch wunderbaren Rasse gespielt hat, sind wir seit einigen Jahren eine stabile Show auf der 'CRUFTS'.

.

Auf dieser Website zeigen wir Ihnen die enormen Anstrengungen unserer Züchter und Mitglieder, die Rasse durch eine Vielzahl verschiedener Mittel zu unterstützen und zu erhalten, wie z. B. die ursprüngliche Herkunft der Rasse, Rasseeigenschaften, Pflegeanforderungen, verantwortungsvolle Zucht, Rettung und Rehabilitation und die lokalen und nationalen Shows, die von Mitgliedern besucht und unterstützt werden.

.

  Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen zu dieser wunderbaren Rasse wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Feedback-Formular, das Sie im Bereich "Kontakt" der Website finden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und wir hoffen, bald von Ihnen zu hören.

20210509_141829.jpg
MSTC Centenary Show.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook-Seite

top of page
Flower Arrangement 5

               Updated

    18th April 2024

0R9A7042.jpg

*** Coming Soon***

Sealyham Grooming Workshop 

Sunday 11th AUGUST 2024

Venue: Baginton Village Hall, Baginton, Coventry. CV8 3AB

Booking details coming soon

Open Show (23rd June) Schedule & Entry Form now available to download on Show News & Events Page

***New for 2024***

Baby Puppy Classes for puppies age

4 months to under 6 months of age.

2023 Our Centenary Year
CENTENARY CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW PHOTOS
0R9A7575.jpg
Welcome to the
 Midland Sealyham Terrier Club Website.



The MSTC was founded in 1923 and is dedicated to the preservation and promotion of the breed. During your visit to the site we will show you the origin of the breed and the work which was put into the breed by its founding creator Captain John Edwards. 

Since the MSTC was founded we have worked hard with other Sealyham Terrier Clubs to promote the breed at various Club Shows & Championship Shows and especially on the biggest stage ‘CRUFTS’. We have been a stable showing at ‘CRUFTS’ for a number of years with our ‘Discover Dogs Stand’ which has played a huge part in the promotion of such a wonderful breed. 

Throughout this website we will show you the tremendous effort put in by our breeders and member to support and sustain the breed through a variety of different means such as the original origin of the breed, breed characteristics, grooming requirements, responsible breeding, rescue and rehoming and the local and national shows which are attended and supported by members.

 Should you have any questions or would like some more information on this wonderful breed please contact us via the feedback form which can be found in the ‘Contact Us’ section of the website and we will be happy to help. 

 

Thank you for your visit and we hope to hear from you soon. 

20210509_141829.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
Visit our Facebook Page
bottom of page